Member Towns -

MARC Region Towns

The MARC Region is a compact of ten municipalities in southeastern Vermont, founded in the late 1960′s. The ten member towns are Andover, Baltimore, Cavendish, Chester, Ludlow, Reading, Springfield, Weathersfield, West Windsor and Windsor. The Region is bordered on the east by the Connecticut River, Windham County to the south and Rutland County to the West.